English versionItaliano
Inserisci la tua azienda

Luca Fialdini on the floor

Concerts in Forte dei Marmi

Luca Fialdini on the floor

The Villa Bertelli Foundation will host this young musician who will perform in concert at the Ugo Ferrario hall of Villa Bertelli with an interesting musical program including a composition of his:
J. S. Bach - Prelude and Fugue n. 2 in C minor BWV 847
F. Schubert - Sudden n. 2 in the flat major op. 142
B. Bartók - Sonatina Sz. 55
Bagpipes, Bear Dance, Final
W. A. Mozart - Sonata n. 11 in the major KV 331
Andante graceful (Theme with variations), Minuetto and Trio, Alla Turca
Luca Fialdini - Adagio op. 18.
Piano student and composition under the guidance of the Masters Fabio Della Pina and Daniela Pardini, studies at the Conservatori "G. Puccini "from La Spezia," G. Frescobaldi "of Ferrara and" L. Boccherini "of Lucca.

He has performed as a soloist and in various formations at the Teatro Guglielmi and the Cathedral of the SS. Pietro and Francesco di Massa, the Cathedral of Sant'Andrea di Carrara, the Basilica of San Pietro a Grado (PI), the Lower Basilica of San Francesco in Assisi, the towns of Castelnuovo di Garfagnana, Borgo a Mozzano and Gallicano and the prestigious Wiener Musikverein. Since 2013 he is the owner of the organ G. Agati in the church of San Martino in Borgo del Ponte (MS).

In addition, in 2007 he received the presidential mention for the piece Constitutional Symphony, presented in the national competition The constitution seen by young people; in 2015 he received a diploma of merit "D. Sacchetti "for his performance of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Sonata in A Major KV 331, and a second merit diploma for composition Kammermusik op. 5.

His activity as an interpreter and composer has been that of popularizer and music critic: he has collaborated from 2014 to 2017 with the Italian magazine Uni Info News and since 2016 he has written for the Pisa TuttoMondo, among the conferences and the concert-lessons realized include Poetic-grammatical Foundations of the music of Béla Bartók (2010) and Rigoletto by Giuseppe Verdi (2013) at the Municipal School of Music of Massa, Richard Wagner (2013, later resumed in 2014) and La musica in Šostakovič (2014) at the Liceo Classico "P. Rossi "di Massa, he also edited the Pagine di Guerra (2015) conference held at the" G. Pisano "di Calci (PI).

Among the last compositions already performed are Kammermusik op. 5b for five performers (La Spezia, 2015), Three variations on a theme by Verdi op. 8 for piano and violin (Massa, 2016), mute lights op. 9 for piano and saxophone (Massa, 2017), Soffiano ancient winds op. 12 for flute and saxophone (Carrara, 2017), commission of the Faedda-Giannetti duo and Adagio op. 18 for piano solo (Carrara, 2017).


When: 12/12/2017

Where: Piazza Garibaldi - Forte dei Marmi (Forte dei Marmi), Forte dei Marmi

Time: ore 17:30 - 19:00

Share: Send to a friend Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

View all events

Send to a friend

Your name:
Your email address:
Your friend's email address:
Message (optional):

This page was visited 359 times

ALucca.com is not responsible for changes to this event. These changes are beyond our responsibility. Please check the correctness of these information by directly contacting the event oraganization. The direction is not responsible for cancellations or date shiftings of events.